Department Of Energy Home Page

Energy Resources Council

Federal Communications Commission Home Page

FED World

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Home Page

Nuclear Regulatory Commission Home Page

US Congress

Attorney General’s Utility Rate Advocacy Division

State of Arkansas Homepage

Other State Utility Commissions

Rural Utilities Service



Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation

CenterPoint Energy Arkansas Gas

Black Hills Energy

Logan Township Gas User’s Association*

Summit Utilities


Arkansas Electric Coop. Corp.

Midcontinent Independent System Operator

American Electric Power-SWEPCO

Mississippi Co. Electric Coop., Inc.

Arkansas Valley Electric Coop, Inc.

North Arkansas Electric Coop., Inc.

Ashley – Chicot Electric Coop., Inc.

Oklahoma Gas and Electric Energy Corp.

C & L Electric Coop. Corp.

Ouachita Electric Coop. Corp.

Carroll Electric Coop. Corp.

Ozarks Electric Coop. Corp.

Clay County Electric Coop. Corp.

Petit Jean Electric Coop. Corp.

Craighead Electric Coop. Corp.

Rich Mountain Electric Coop., Inc.

Liberty Utilities-Empire District Electric Company

Southwest Ark. Electric Coop. Corp.


South Central Ark. Elec. Coop., Inc.

Farmers Electric Coop. Corp.

Southwest Power Pool

First Electric Coop. Corp.

Woodruff Electric Coop. Corp.


Arkansas Telephone Company, Inc.

Ozark Telephone Company of Missouri

Arkwest Communications, Inc.

Prairie Grove Telephone Company

Central Arkansas Telephone Coop., Inc.

Rice Belt Telephone Company


Scott County Telephone Company*

Cleveland County Telephone Company

South Arkansas Telephone Company, Inc.

Decatur Telephone Company

Southwest Arkansas Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

E. Ritter Telephone Company

Southwestern Bell Telephone, LP d/b/a AT&T Arkansas

Lavaca Telephone Company, Inc. d/b/a
Pinnacle Communications

Tri-County Telephone Company

Madison County Telephone Company

Walnut Hill Telephone Company

Magazine Telephone Company

Yelcot Telephone Company

Mountain View Telephone Company


Northern Arkansas Telephone Company


*No Website Currently Available
**Disclaimer: Not an all inclusive list of telephone providers.


Liberty Utilites


NANPA Home Page

NARUC Home Page

NECA Home Page

Neustar Home Page

Neustar Number Pool Administration

NRRI Home Page 

State of Arkansas Homepage

Southwest Power Pool (SPP)

Federal Office of Pipeline Safety

PHMSA Training & Qualifications Division

Arkansas One-Call

Dig Safely Campaign

Arkansas Damage Prevention Law

Common Ground Alliance

American Gas Association

Arkansas Gas Association

National Association of Pipeline Safety Representatives

Arkansas Telecommunication Association

Midcontinent Independent System Operator(MISO)